Team

Alexander Fuchs
Jörg Löwenau
Tax Consultant | Managing Director
jloewenau@lkc.de
Martina Fellguth
Martina Fellguth
Dipl.-Kfm. | Tax Consultant | Authorized Signatory
mfellguth@lkc.de
Alexander Fuchs
Alexander Fuchs
Dipl.-Finw. | Tax Consultant | Managing Director
afuchs@lkc.de
Cornelia Gelling
Cornelia Gelling
Dipl.-Kffr. | Tax Consultant | Authorized Signatory
cgelling@lkc.de

Staff

Noura Alrefai
Noura Alrefai
Qualified Accountant
nalrefai@lkc.de
Juliane Baudisch
Juliane Baudisch
Tax Specialist
jbaudisch@lkc.de
Holger Brommont
Holger Brommont
Tax Specialist
hbrommont@lkc.de
Mohammd Dakakni
Mohammd Dakakni
Tax Clerk
mdakakni@lkc.de
Carmen Dieter
Carmen Dieter
Assistant
cdieter@lkc.de
Alina Erdmann
Alina Erdmann
Trainee Tax Clerk
aerdmann@lkc.de
Constanze Frenkel
Constanze Frenkel
Dipl.-Kffr. | Tax Consultant | Manager
cfrenkel@lkc.de
Katrin Friedrich
Katrin Friedrich
Tax Clerk
kfriedrich@lkc.de
Tom Glatter
Tom Glatter
Tax Consultant | Manager
tglatter@lkc.de
Uwe Grunert
Uwe Grunert
Tax Clerk
ugrunert@lkc.de
Karen Haker
Karen Haker
Assistant
khaker@lkc.de
Beate von der Hövel
Beate von der Hövel
Tax Clerk
bhoevel@lkc.de
Nicole Kanter
Nicole Kanter
Assistant
nkanter@lkc.de
Vanessa Kieburg
Vanessa Kieburg
Payroll Accountant
vkieburg@lkc.de
Olga Maciak
Olga Maciak
Accountant
omaciak@lkc.de
Kira Manzke
Kira Manzke
BSc Taxation
kmanzke@lkc.de
Christel Mokry
Christel Mokry
Accountant
cmokry@lkc.de
Karin Oehmen
Karin Oehmen
Qualified Accountant
koehmen@lkc.de
Marco Pietschmann
Marco Pietschmann
Trainee tax clerk
mpietschmann@lkc.de
Reyhan Polat
Reyhan Polat
Accountant
rpolat@lkc.de
Markus Schuldt
Markus Schuldt
M. A. | Tax Consultant | Manager
mschuldt@lkc.de
Yan Wu
Yan Wu
Dipl.-Volksw.
ywu@lkc.de
Constanze Zinkler
Constanze Zinkler
Office Management
czinkler@lkc.de

Photographs: Annette Koroll und Ole Heinrich