About us

The origins of LKC Berlin FFG stretch back to the year 1990. Since then we have continued to develop both in terms of personnel and expertise.

We have seven qualified tax consultants and around twenty staff members and the support of the LKC Group including LKC TREUBEG mbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. We are therefore perfectly placed to provide a holistic and high-quality consultancy service. Our modern offices are located at Fasanenstrasse 33/Lietzenburger Strasse and close to the Kurfürstendamm.

We can provide you with advice and support with all your tax and business matters.

Our area of expertise includes preparing tax returns and annual accounts, financial and payroll accounting, as well as providing a legal opinion, clarifying individual circumstances and structuring deals, transactions and reorganisations in the most tax-efficient manner. Our clients include regional, national and international SMEs with the focus on real estate and private individuals.

 

Philosophy

Services

Financial accounts

  • Recording documents and receipts presented to us in digital or paper form and allocating them to an account
  • Open item accounting for debtors and creditors
  • Drafting payment proposal lists
  • Drafting and transferring advance VAT returns
  • Cost and activity accounting
  • Drafting and providing business assessments in paper, digital or online form
  • Drafting control and management reports with diagrams and graphs
  • Administering asset accounts
  • Preparing monthly and quarterly accounts
  • Payment processing
  • Supporting your in-house accounts department
    • Setting up financial, asset and cost accounts
    • Planning and organising accounting processes
    • Support through provision of qualified personnel for example in the case of shortages or late accounting
    • Recommendations when selecting and installing software programs

Payroll accounts

  • Salary and wage accounting for your staff including all related activities and drafting the necessary reports
  • Preparing all relevant statements
  • Conducting the entire payment process and, where necessary, managing trust accounts
  • Creating individual accounting vouchers
  • Support and cooperation with external wage tax audits and social security audits
  • Advice with all wage tax and social security matters
  • Processing travel expense accounts
  • Calculating holiday accruals

Tax returns and annual accounts

  • Tax returns for all types of tax for both restricted and unrestricted taxpayers
  • Calculating deferred tax and tax accruals
  • Financial accounts in accordance with the German Commercial Code and IFRS
  • Tax accounting and online tax filings
  • Receipts and expenditure accounting
  • Examining tax assessments

Advice regarding tax and business matters

  • Clarifying individual tax-related issues and providing ongoing support with all tax matters
  • Examining tax assessments and where necessary lodging appeals
  • Conducting objection procedures through the tax office and lawsuits before the financial courts
  • Applying for binding statements
  • Support with external tax audits
  • Succession planning
  • Tax-efficient structuring of deals, transactions and reorganisations.
  • Tax due diligence
  • Voluntary disclosures and representation in criminal and administrative proceedings relating to tax law

Team

Alexander Fuchs
Jörg Löwenau
Tax Consultant | Managing Director
jloewenau@ffg.berlin
Martina Fellguth
Martina Fellguth
Dipl.-Kfm. | Tax Consultant | Authorized Signatory
mfellguth@ffg.berlin
Alexander Fuchs
Alexander Fuchs
Dipl.-Finw. | Tax Consultant | Managing Director
afuchs@ffg.berlin
Cornelia Gelling
Cornelia Gelling
Dipl.-Kffr. | Tax Consultant | Authorized Signatory
cgelling@ffg.berlin

Staff

Noura Alrefai
Noura Alrefai
Tax Consultant
nalrefai@ffg.berlin
Sabine Amphlet
Sabine Amphlet
Tax Clerk
samphlet@ffg.berlin
Juliane Baudisch
Juliane Baudisch
Tax Specialist
jbaudisch@ffg.berlin
Holger Brommont
Holger Brommont
Tax Specialist
hbrommont@ffg.berlin
Constanze Frenkel
Constanze Frenkel
Dipl.-Kffr. | Tax Consultant | Manager
cfrenkel@ffg.berlin
Uwe Grunert
Uwe Grunert
Tax Clerk
ugrunert@ffg.berlin
Jan Gaycken
Jan Gaycken
Dipl.-Volksw. | Assistant Tax Consultant
jgaycken@ffg.berlin
Karen Haker
Karen Haker
Assistant
khaker@ffg.berlin
Daniel Indlekofer
Daniel Indlekofer
Qualified Accountant
dindlekofer@ffg.berlin
Nadine Junge
Nadine Junge
Assistant
njunge@ffg.berlin
Olga Maciak
Olga Maciak
Accountant
omaciak@ffg.berlin
Benjamin Manshardt
Benjamin Manshardt
Tax Clerk
bmanshardt@ffg.berlin
Christel Mokry
Christel Mokry
Accountant
cmokry@ffg.berlin
Karin Oehmen
Karin Oehmen
Qualified Accountant
koehmen@ffg.berlin
Reyhan Polat
Reyhan Polat
Accountant
rpolat@ffg.berlin
Uwe Schmierald
Uwe Schmierald
Tax Clerk
uschmierald@ffg.berlin
Corinna Schreiter
Corinna Schreiter
Assistant
cschreiter@ffg.berlin
Markus Schuldt
Markus Schuldt
M. A. | Tax Consultant | Manager
mschuldt@ffg.berlin
Dana Wackernagel
Dana Wackernagel
Tax Consultant
dwackernagel@ffg.berlin
Yan Wu
Yan Wu
Dipl.-Volksw.
ywu@ffg.berlin
D. Zeth
D. Zeth
Tax Clerk
dzeth@ffg.berlin
Constanze Zinkler
Constanze Zinkler
Office Management
czinkler@ffg.berlin

Careers

Our clients deserve the best advice: Yours!

Are you looking for a new challenge or to launch your career at a company that will challenge and nurture you? Are you interested in a range of activities and direct contact with national and international clients? Would you like to work in a modern office with the latest technology and a friendly team of colleagues?

Then we would love to meet you!
We are currently looking to strengthen our team, in particular for:

  • Payroll and financial accountants (m/f)

Send your application by email (please ensure attachments are in PDF format) to:

LKC Berlin Fellguth Fuchs & Gelling
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Fasanenstrasse 33
10719 Berlin

Your contact:
Jörg Löwenau

info@ffg.berlin

 

Contact

LKC Berlin Fellguth Fuchs & Gelling
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Fasanenstrasse 33
10719 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 88 46 90-0
Fax: +49 30 88 46 90-10

info@ffg.berlin